Depository Libraries in Oklahoma

Extensive collections of state government publications are available at the Oklahoma Publications Clearinghouse in the Allen Wright Memorial Library, 200 N.E. 18 Street in Oklahoma City and in certain local depository libraries across the state.

All local depository libraries provide reference assistance and participate in interlibrary loan.  In addition to the local depositories, the Clearinghouse also provides copies of state publications to the State Documents Section of the Library of Congress.

Find a State Depository Library near you.

Al Harris Library, SWOSU
809 Custer St
Weatherford OK 73096

Bartlesville Public Library
600 S Johnstone Ave
Bartlesville OK 74003

Bizzell Memorial Library
401 W Brooks
University of Oklahoma
Norman OK 73019

Chambers Library, University of Central Oklahoma
100 N University Drive
Edmond OK 73034

Clinton Public Library
721 Frisco
Clinton OK 73601

Edmon Low Library
501 Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74078

Enid Public Library
120 W Maine St
Enid OK 73701

H.G. Bennett Memorial Library, SOSU
1405 N 4th Ave
Southeastern Oklahoma State
Durant OK 74701

John Vaughan Library, NSU
711 N Grand Ave
Tahlequah OK 74464

Lawton Public Library
110 SW 4th Street
Lawton OK 73501

Linscheid Library
East Central University
1100 E. 14th St
Ada OK 74820

Marvin E. McKee Library
323 West Eagle Blvd
Goodwell OK 73939

McAlester Public Library
401 N 2nd St
McAlester OK 74501

OKC Metropolitan Library
300 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City OK 73102

Oklahoma Publications Clearinghouse at ODL
200 NE 18th Street
Oklahoma City OK 73105

Oklahoma Government Documents at
Tulsa City/County Library System
400 Civic Center
Tulsa OK 74103

Stratton Taylor Library
1701 W Will Rogers Blvd
Claremore OK 74017