Elected Officials

Find links to many of the elected officials of Oklahoma.  You will also find links to stats, eServices, and more.


Governor of Oklahoma, Mary Fallin


Lieutenant Governor of Oklahoma, Todd Lamb


Oklahoma Attorney General, Mike Hunter


Oklahoma State Auditor & Inspector, Gary A. Jones


Oklahoma State Treasurer, Ken Miller


Oklahoma State Senators.  Find your senator.


Oklahoma House of Representatives.  Find your legislator.


Oklahoma Corporation Commissioner, Bob Anthony


Oklahoma Department of Labor Commissioner, Melissa McLawhorn Houston


Insurance Commissioner, John D. Doak


State Superintendent, Joy Hofmeister


100 years of Oklahoma Governors
This collection consists of information and archival finding aids related to each gubernatorial administration beginning with the state’s first governor Charles N. Haskell (1907-1911) and ending with the administration of Frank Keating (1994-2003).